Application

Important Dates

 Shanghai Summer School Term: 21 December, 2020 - 18 January, 2021 (4-5 weeks)

Events

Dates

Application Opens

9 March, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action I Deadline

27 May, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action II Deadline

29 July, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action III Deadline

26 August, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action IV Deadline

30 September, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action V Deadline

28 October, 2020 (Wednesday)

Regular Application & Housing Request Deadline

30 November, 2020 (Monday)

Late Application (AUD 200 penalty)

After 30 November, 2020

Students Check-In & Orientation

20 December, 2020 (Sunday)

Classes Start

21 December, 2020 (Monday)

Last Day to Add/ Drop Course(s)

23 Decmber, 2020 (Wednesday)

Last Day to Drop Courses(s) with ‘W’ on Transcripts

7 January, 2021 (Thursday)

Classes End

14 January, 2021 (Tursday)

Final Examinations

18 January, 2021 (Monday)

 

Taipei Summer School Term: 21 December, 2020 - 18 January, 2021 (4-5 weeks)

Events

Dates

Application Opens

9 March, 2020 (Monday)

Early Action I Deadline

27 May, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action II Deadline

29 July, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action III Deadline

26 August, 2020 (Wednesday)

Early Action IV Deadline

30 September, 2020 (Wednesday)

Regular Application

28 October, 2020 (Wednesday)

Late Application (AUD 200 penalty)

After 28 October, 2020

Students Check-In & Orientation

20 December, 2020 (Sunday)

Classes Start

21 December, 2020 (Monday)

Last Day to Add/Drop Course(s)

23 December, 2020 (Wednesday)

Last Day to Drop Course(s) with "W" on transcripts

7 January, 2021 (Thursday)

Classes End

14 January, 2021 (Thursday)

Final Examinations

18 January, 2021 (Monday)

  

※ Please note that all the deadlines are at midnight Beijing time.

 

     
 
 
     
Need help? Speak to an advisor: +86-10-56136008 Monday-Friday, 9am-12:30pm & 1:30-6pm Beijing Time

About

Academics

Courses

Faculty

Application

Tuition

Moodle System

Resource & Activities

Contact

CONTACT | MEDIA | INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES | TEACH FOR SCP

Copyright @ 2013-2020 SCP澳洲暑期学校
Summer China Program for Australia. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备13005292号-1