Application

Important Dates

Beijing Summer School Term: 22 December, 2019- 17 January, 2020 (4 weeks)

Events

Dates

Application Opens

6 March, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action I Deadline

29 May, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action II Deadline

31 July, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action III Deadline

28 August, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action IV Deadline

27 September, 2019 (Friday)

Early Action V Deadline

30 October, 2019 (Wednesday)

Regular Application & Housing Request Deadline

27 November, 2019 (Wednesday)

Late Application (AUD 188 penalty)

After 27 November, 2019

Students Check-In & Orientation

21 December, 2019 (Saturday)

Classes Start

22 December, 2019 (Sunday)

Last Day to Add/ Drop Course(s)

23 December, 2019 (Monday)

Last Day to Drop Courses(s) with ‘W’ on Transcripts

8 January, 2020 (Wednesday)

Classes End

16 January, 2020 (Thursday)

Final Examinations

17 January, 2020 (Friday)

Dormitory Check-Out

17 Jan-18 Jan, 2020   (Saturday& Sunday)

 

Shanghai Summer School Term: 22 December, 2019- 17 January, 2020 (4 weeks)

Events

Dates

Application Opens

6 March, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action I Deadline

29 May, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action II Deadline

31 July, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action III Deadline

28 August, 2019 (Wednesday)

Early Action IV Deadline

27 September, 2019 (Friday)

Early Action V Deadline

30 October, 2019 (Wednesday)

Regular Application & Housing Request Deadline

27 November, 2019 (Wednesday)

Late Application (AUD 188 penalty)

After 27 November, 2019

Students Check-In & Orientation

21 December, 2019 (Saturday)

Classes Start

22 December, 2019 (Sunday)

Last Day to Add/ Drop Course(s)

23 December, 2019 (Monday)

Last Day to Drop Courses(s) with ‘W’ on Transcripts

8 January, 2020 (Wednesday)

Classes End

16 January, 2020 (Thursday)

Final Examinations

17 January, 2020 (Friday)

Dormitory Check-Out

17 Jan-18 Jan, 2020   (Saturday& Sunday)

 

※ Please note that all the deadlines are at midnight Beijing time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
 
 
     
Need help? Speak to an advisor: +86-10-56136008 Monday-Friday, 9am-12:30pm & 1:30-6pm Beijing Time

About

Academics

Courses

Faculty

Application

Tuition

Housing

Resource & Activities

Contact

CONTACT | MEDIA | INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES | TEACH FOR SCP

Copyright @ 2013-2019 SCP澳洲暑期学校
Summer China Program for Australia. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备13005292号-1